PICTURED: Stanley Coveleski Regional Stadium

Contact Us

This is the place we call home and we're committed to ensuring you discover why the greater South Bend area is the perfect destination for convenient family vacations, reunions, meetings and sports travel. We're always happy to answer questions and point you in the right direction.  Visit South Bend Mishawaka is an initiative of the St. Joseph County Chamber of Commerce.

Notre Dame through the forest

Visit South Bend Mishawaka

Commerce Center
401 East Colfax Avenue, Suite 310
South Bend, IN 46617
574.400.4046
Fax: 574.289.0358
info@visitsouthbend.com

Our Staff

decleene.rob.018-edit

Rob DeCleene, CDME

Executive Director
574.400.4022
Email: rdecleene@visitsouthbend.com

dekeizer.julia.081-edit

Ben Murray

Creative Specialist
574.400.4031
Email: bmurray@visitsouthbend.com

wallace.carolyne.048-edit

Carolyne Wallace

Director of Sales
574.400.4023
Email: cwallace@visitsouthbend.com

lawler.nicole.009-edit

Nicole Lawler

Director of Tourism Marketing & Development
574.400.4020
Email: nlawler@visitsouthbend.com

megan-huff

Meghan Huff

Sports Sales Manager
574.400.4021
Email: mhuff@visitsouthbend.com

lindsey-talboom
Lindsey Horner

Communications & Public Relations Coordinator
574.400.4025
Email: lhorner@visitsouthbend.com

 

Rebecca 'Becky' Turak

Sales & Services Manager
574.400.4006
Email: rturak@visitsouthbend.com